Return to Flightline Fueler Gas
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Fuel Can December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Lipp from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
The 2 1/2 gallon fuel can from SlimLine is great! Well constructed and well designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flightline Fueler July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Wolfe from Payson, AZ United States  
This is an excellent product.  I have a few gasoline engine powered aircraft, and they require different fuel mix ratios, I was so impressed with the my first flightline fueler that I bought a second.  When you consider the cost of a hand pump, which is included with this product, this is a great value.  Plus the machined aluminum caps are a nice bonus.  This fuel can will last a lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flight Line fueler. Red June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Haggard from Beverly Hills, FL United States  
High quality piece with metal fittings instead of the usual plastic stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flightline Fueler May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Slossar from Oxford, CT United States  
Top quality, last can I will ever need. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice fueling system May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Zawodny from Poquoson, VA United States  
I like the stability of the design.  It is very functional and well thought out.  I was a bit surprised to not to find a filter anywhere in the system, but I'd probably want to select my own.  I'll add a clink filter.  Shipping was not the speediest although my inquiries were answered promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gas can March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Zink from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ United States  
Built very strong probably could stand on it without crushing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: adam larvenz from Moline, IL United States  
have had a couple of sl2000  and loved them  have not used the gas fueler still cool in Midwest  looks very  heavy duty  and very nice cnc work  I think it will be a great  and make my  rc gas boating more enjoyable only giving it a 4 star til I see a real world season  sure it will be a 5 star

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2018
Reviewer: from Allison Park, PA United States  
Exactly as advertised.  High quality, sturdy and durable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flightline fueler February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Hansen from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
Like all the slimline products I have purchased it is well designed and very high quality. But seriously, 4months and 3 phone calls for delivery? They have to work on filling orders in a timely fashion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flightline Fueler-Gas and Smoke Oil January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Bryant Mack from Phoenix Arizona  
Picked one of these up right before the Tucson Aerobatic Shootout last October.  Awesome design from an ease of use, refilling (with a large cap), and superior fueler hardware that matches the other hardware (fuel dots) mounted in my planes.  Tired of replacing plastic caps that get attacked by gasoline over time?  These have all CNC machined aluminum caps and hardware.

Great job Bill with another product made in the USA!  I'm going to need another one for my smoke oil now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items