Return to Airbase R/C Workstation
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plane Stand March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Zink from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ United States  
Received in perfect condition and from the construction of it will last forever.  Made some improvements with the installation of wing nuts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Workstation January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice built stand. Only option I would have like to see is wing nuts installed for quicker adjustments. Slime line very poor processing on shipping item to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Stable and adjustable January 3, 2018
Reviewer: michael hatfield from chandler, az  
I have 3 of these and plan to get more. They work well for building, storage and transporting my planes. High quality parts and looks good too. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Workstation ...review December 28, 2017
Reviewer: William Lutes from Catskill, NY United States  
I bought the slimeline work station and found all the parts non missing. They fit perfectly and went together very nice fit. The powder coat finish on the stand was a bonus.  The decals add a nice touch to advertise and give it alittle bling. If i could add a complimentary  couple more to stick to my radio case's that would benefit both of us and sure would be appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Airbase Workstation December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Doolittle from South Glastonbury, CT United States  
I stepped up to my first gas powered airplane, and found that I didn''t have a workstation large enough for it.  The Airbase is sturdy, yet very well-designed.  The padded cradle holds the airplane firmly, but won't make dents in the soft sides of the fuselage.  A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Karash from Isanti, MN United States  
The Airbase stand is a very well made and studry airplane stand. I especially like the that it can be customized to fit your particular fuselage shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice product December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Denver , CO United States  
Very nice, very well built. I’ve used the foam stands in the past but my gas powered aircraft would leak out the vent and eat up the foam. Not a problem with this stand! Definitely going to buy another one in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great workmanship December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Snow from San Antonio , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best stand I have seen in 40 years December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Hartung from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
this workstation is perfect for building or flying. It will hold any size plane and in any position. It does not move or slip like foam stands. Easley adjustable.

Was this review helpful to you?